汽车修理

更多汽车修理信息请致电: 604-285-9368

我们能为你做什么?

加诚汽车修理公司有经过专业培训的专业技师组成的维修团队提供专业车身修理,电脑配色,精工喷漆,并接受各类ICBC Claim及碰撞修理,更换挡风玻璃,我们提供免费上门估价,陪同办理ICBC Claim申报及索赔一条龙服务。公司是有专业资质的修理公司,价格为市场最公道,质量最为保证,让顾客安心,踏实的享受我们每一刻无微不至的关怀和服务。公司的一站式服务可以快速解决您的汽车问题,日常的汽车保养,维护,零件配件更换,我们都将细心为您的爱车提供最好的服务。

null
1
维修预约
名称
电话号码
日期
电子邮件
留言
0 /
上传照片
Previous
Next

特色服务

详细服务

路边救援

无论出现什么问题,您只需要给我们的客户援助中心拨打电话,我们将通过自己的专家网络或许可合作伙伴安排救援力量尽快抵达现场。如有必要,我们将把您的座驾送至最近的零售商处,以获得快速有效的维修服务。我们还能够为您提供替换车辆,为您安排出租车以确保您顺利到达目的地,或为您提供住宿,从而让您尊享最佳的便利体验。

冬季轮胎

为确保在最严酷的冬季您也能驾驶迈凯轮自由驰骋,我们与 Pirelli 合作推出一系列 Sottozero 冬季轮胎和备用铝合金轮毂。如您所愿,Pirelli Sottozero 冬季轮胎在冰雪地面能够提供更出色的抓地力;在这类环境中,轮胎的橡胶材料依然能够保持柔软度,因此不会变硬和打滑。

汽车美容

专业汽车美容的全部项目中,车身清洗的步骤主要有三个,一是车身静电去除清洗;二是交通膜的去除清洗;三是深度增艳清洗。这三种清洗方式不仅使用的清洗用品不同,而且操作方式和要达到的目的也是不同的。而且操作方式和要达到的目的也是不同的。

车载导航

在定位的基础上,可以通过多功能显视器,提供最佳行车路线,前方路况以及最近的加油站、饭店、旅馆等信息。假如不幸GPS信号中断,你因此而迷了路,也不用担心,GPS已记录了你的行车路线,你还可以按原路返回。当然,这些功能都离不开已经事先编制好的使用地区的地图软件。

车辆投保

ICBC的车辆保险产品名为汽车保险 (Autoplan)。卑诗省的所有车辆都要备有基本汽车保险(Basic Autoplan),方可在路上行驶。您可在任何的汽车保险代理商办事处购买这项保险计划。您亦可考虑其他自选的汽车保险项目,为车子和家人购买额外的保障。汽车保险经纪可助您找到什么是最符合您的需求。
您亦可选择向其他汽车保险公司购买额外的保障。

驾驶执照

获取卑诗省驾驶执照的程序,视乎您目前是在哪里持牌驾驶而定。如果您是来自英国、美国或其他一些国家,并有正确的文件,也许可以马上获取卑诗省驾驶执照。若您是来自中国 (包括香港)、台湾或大部分其他国家,则要先通过一些测验,然后才取得驾驶执照。若有两年的驾驶经验,您需要接受道路常识测验 (设多项选择题的考试) 和一次路试。

null
1
注册简讯
名称your full name
Previous
Next

联系地址

Address:

Trust Auto Group
Unit 120-3411 No.3 Road, Richmond, B.C. Canada

营业时间

Hours
Mon: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 9:30am - 5:30pm

联系表

Back to top

Repairs

Call us now: 604-233-9299

Bismark Collision

Our devoted collision and car repair services have been trusted throughout Vancouver and Richmond for over 30 years. Specializing in European and Japanese vehicle repair, our I.C.B.C. Express Certified automotive repair facility provides exceptional attention to detail alongside celebrated customer service., Accredited technicians perform all types of body repairs for all makes and models of vehicles.From small cars to recreational vehicles, we can repair them all safely and efficiently. Call us today to schedule service at our repair shop.

null
1
CAR REPAIR
Name
Phone Number
Date
Email
Notes
0 /
Upload Photos
Previous
Next

Our Services

Our Services

RoadSide Assistance

No matter what the problem, you only need to call our customer assistance center, we will be through their own network of experts or partners to arrange rescue forces arrived at the scene as soon as possible. If necessary, we will send your car to the nearest retailer for quick and effective repairs. We can also provide you with replacement vehicles, arrange a taxi for you to make sure you arrive at your destination, or provide you with accommodation to enjoy the best possible experience.

Winter Tire

To ensure that in the harshest winter you can drive McLaren to ride freely, we work with Pirelli to launch a series of Sottozero winter tires and spare aluminum wheels. As you wish, Pirelli Sottozero winter tires provide better grip on ice and snow; in such environments, the rubber material of the tire is still able to maintain softness and therefore does not harden and slip.

Detailing

Professional car beauty of all the items, the body cleaning steps are mainly three, one body electrostatic removal cleaning; the second is to remove the cleaning of the transport film; third is the depth of Yan cleaning. These three cleaning methods not only use the cleaning supplies are different, and the mode of operation and to achieve the purpose is different. And the mode of operation and the purpose to be achieved is different.

Navigation

On the basis of positioning, you can through the multi-function display, to provide the best route, the road ahead and the recent gas stations, hotels, hotels and other information. If the GPS signal is broken, you lost your way, do not worry, GPS has recorded your driving route, you can also return the same way. Of course, these features are inseparable from the pre-prepared use of the region’s map software.

Vehicle Insured

ICBC’s vehicle insurance product is called Autoplan. All vehicles in British Columbia are equipped with Basic Autoplan to travel on the road. You can purchase this insurance plan at any car insurance agency office. You may also consider other optional car insurance programs to purchase additional protection for your car and family. Car insurance brokers can help you find what is best for your needs. You may also choose to purchase additional protection from other car insurance companies.

Driver License

The procedure for obtaining a BC driving license depends on where you are currently licensed. If you are from the UK, the United States or some other country, and have the right documents, you may be able to immediately obtain a BC driving license. If you are from China (including Hong Kong), Taiwan or most other countries, you have to pass some tests before you get a driver’s license. If you have two years of driving experience, you will need to take a road test (a multiple choice exam) and a road test.

null
1
NEWSLETTER
Nameyour full name
Previous
Next

Contact Information

Address:

Trust Auto Group
Unit 120-3411 No.3 Road, Richmond, B.C. Canada

Business Hours

Hours
Mon: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 9:30am - 5:30pm

Contact Form

Back to top